Progress

 

2018 Added:

Sanford Stadium

  • Final: Black Team 21, Red Team 13
  • Saturday, April 21, 2018. 4:00 pm EST kickoff
  • Seats: 92,746
  • Attendance: 82,184

Rice Stadium

  • Final: Rice 31, Prairie View A&M 28
  • Saturday, August 25, 2018
  • Seats: 47,000
  • Attendance: 20,050

Kyle Field

  • Final: Texas A&M 59, Northwestern State 7
  • Thursday, August 30, 2018
  • Televised:
  • Seats: 102,733
  • Attendance: 95,855

McLane Stadium

  • Final: Baylor 55, Abilene Christian 27
  • Saturday, September 1, 2018
  • Seats: 45,140
  • Attendance: 45,330

Darrell K Royal – Texas Memorial Stadium

  • Final: Texas 28, Tulsa 21
  • Saturday, September 8, 2018
  • Seats: 100,119
  • Attendance: 100,119

T. Boone Pickens Stadium

  • Final: #24 Oklahoma State 44, #17 Boise State 21
  • Saturday, September 15, 2018
  • Seats: 60,218
  • Attendance: 54,974

Yulman Stadium

  • Final: Tulane 40, Memphis 24
  • Saturday, September 28, 2018
  • Seats: 30,000
  • Attendance: 16,631

LSU Tiger Stadium

  • Final: #5 LSU 45, Ole Miss 16
  • Saturday, September 29, 2018
  • Seats: 102,321
  • Attendance: 100,224

TDECU Stadium

  • Final: Houston 41, Tulsa 26
  • Thursday, October 4, 2018
  • Seats: 40,000
  • Attendance: 29,823

Davis Wade Stadium

  • Final: Mississippi State 23, #8 Auburn 9
  • Saturday, October 6, 2018
  • Seats: 61,337
  • Attendance: 60,635

Amon G. Carter Stadium

  • Final: Texas Tech 17, TCU 14
  • Thursday, October 11, 2018
  • Seats: 45,000
  • Attendance: 44,387

Alamodome

  • Final: Louisiana Tech 31, UTSA 3
  • Saturday, October 13, 2018
  • Seats: 65,000
  • Attendance: 20,057

Gaylord Family Oklahoma Memorial Stadium

  • Final: #8 Oklahoma 51, Kansas State 14
  • Saturday, October 27, 2018
  • Seats: 86,436
  • Attendance: 86,436

Jones AT&T Stadium

  • Final: #7 Oklahoma 51, Texas Tech 46
  • Saturday, November 3, 2018
  • Seats: 60,862
  • Attendance: 60,454

Bobcat Stadium

  • Final: Appalachian State 38, Texas State 7
  • Saturday, November 10, 2018
  • Seats: 30,000
  • Attendance: 11,482

Apogee Stadium

  • Final: North Texas 41, Florida Atlantic 38
  • Thursday, November 15, 2018
  • Seats: 30,850
  • Attendance: 18,338

Gerald J. Ford Stadium

  • Final: Memphis 28, SMU 18
  • Friday, November 16, 2018
  • Seats: 32,000
  • Attendance: 15,794

2017 Added:

Rynearson Stadium (Ypsilanti, Michigan)

  • Final: Eastern Michigan 24, Charlotte 7
  • Friday, September 1, 2017. 6:30 pm EST kickoff.
  • Seats: 30,200
  • Attendance: 12,823

Spartan Stadium (East Lansing, Michigan)

  • Final: Michigan State 35, BGSU 10
  • Saturday, September 2, 2017. 12:00 pm EST kickoff.
  • Seats: 75,005
  • Attendance: 71,202

Doyt Perry Stadium (Bowling Green, Ohio)

  • Final: South Dakota 35, BGSU 27
  • Saturday, September 9, 2017. 6:00 pm EST kickoff.
  • Seats: 24,000
  • Attendance: 17,912

Ryan Field (Evanston, Illinois)

  • Final: Northwestern 49, BGSU 10
  • Saturday, September 16, 2017. 6:30 pm CST kickoff.
  • Seats: 47,130
  • Attendance: 33,706

Ohio Stadium (Columbus, Ohio)

  • Final: Ohio State 62, Maryland 14
  • Saturday, October 7, 2017. 4:00 pm EST kickoff.
  • Seats: 104,944
  • Attendance: 107,180

Dix Stadium (Kent, Ohio)

  • Final: BGSU 44, Kent State 16
  • Tuesday, October 31, 2017. 8:00 pm EST kickoff.
  • Seats: 25,000
  • Attendance: 7,140

Kroger Field (Lexington, Kentucky)

  • Final: Ole Miss 37, Kentucky 34
  • Saturday, November 4, 2017. 4:00 pm EST kickoff.
  • Seats: 61,000
  • Attendance: 55,665

Kenan Memorial Stadium (Chapel Hill, North Carolina)

  • Final: North Carolina 65, Western Carolina 10
  • Saturday, November 18, 2017. 3:00 pm EST kickoff.
  • Seats: 62,562
  • Attendance: 43,000

Michigan Stadium (Ann Arbor, Michigan)

  • Final: Ohio State 31, Michigan 20
  • Saturday, November 25, 2017. 12:00 pm EST kickoff.
  • Seats: 109,901
  • Attendance: 112,028